Thermal Power - Industry – Focus


Custom Search

List of Upcoming Power Plants in Jharkhand


List of New/Upcoming Thermal Power plants in Jharkhand

Project Promoter



Corporate Power Ltd

Bana, Latehar district

540 MW

Bokaro Power Supply Co


720 MW

HDIL Energy

Chakulia, East Singhbum district

1320 MW

Essar Power (Jharkhand) Ltd

Chandwa, Latehar district

2000 MW

Corporate Ispat Alloys

Chitarpur, Latehar district

500 MW



1000 MW

Tata Power Co

Jojobera, Jamshedpur district

120 MW

Adhunik Thermal Energy

Kandra, Saraikela district

270 MW

Divine Vidyut

Kaushalgarh, Saraikela district

20 MW

Usha Martin

Ketat, Palamu district

1200 MW

Jayaswals Neco

Moitra, Hazaribagh district

135 MW

Electrosteel Thermal Power

Soparam, Latehar district

1200 MW

Usha Martin

Tatisilwai, Ranchi district

20 MW

Jharkhand Integrated Power

Tilaiya, Hazraibagh district

4000 MW

Inland Power

Tonagatu, Gola, Ramgarh district

126 MW


More Articles

Custom Search

Copyright © 2013 Ibis Research Information Services Pvt Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Contact : Ibis Research Information Services Pvt Ltd., 28, Rajaji Street, NGO Colony
Guduvancherry, Chennai -603 202   Mobile : 0-97898-37940 email : [email protected] Privacy Policy